Messages from : October 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

1 Samuel 13 - Guest Speaker - Brad Hebert

Teacher: Brad Hebert Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Colossians 2:1-3:4 - Guest Speaker - Greg Van Scott

Teacher: Greg Van Scott Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Mark 5:21-43-Communion

Teacher: Brian Phillips - Senior Pastor (retired) Series: Communion Scripture: Mark 5:21-43

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Romans 1:1-6

Teacher: Brian Phillips - Senior Pastor (retired) Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 1:1-6

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Strength in the Valley - Monday, 10/25/21

Teacher: Bradley Hebert (Strength in the Valley radio program) Series: Strength in the Valley

Mon, Oct 26, 2020

Strength in the Valley - Tuesday, 10/26/21

Teacher: Bradley Hebert (Strength in the Valley radio program) Series: Strength in the Valley

Tue, Oct 27, 2020

Strength in the Valley - Wednesday, 10/27/21

Teacher: Bradley Hebert (Strength in the Valley radio program) Series: Strength in the Valley

Wed, Oct 28, 2020

Strength in the Valley - Thursday, 10/28/21

Teacher: Bradley Hebert (Strength in the Valley radio program) Series: Strength in the Valley

Thu, Oct 29, 2020

Strength in the Valley - Friday, 10/29/21

Teacher: Bradley Hebert (Strength in the Valley radio program) Series: Strength in the Valley