Messages by : Brian Phillips - Senior Pastor (retired)

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

1 Peter 5:1-4 - Teaching on Pastors, Part 2

Teacher: Brad Hebert & Brian Phillips - Senior Pastor (retired) Series: Featured Messages

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Ephesians 4:7-16 - Teaching on Pastors

Teacher: Brian Phillips - Senior Pastor (retired) Series: Featured Messages

Sun, Jun 27, 2021

Mark 5:21-43 - Communion

Teacher: Brian Phillips - Senior Pastor (retired) Series: Communion

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Romans 8 - One More Thing

Teacher: Brian Phillips - Senior Pastor (retired) Series: Romans

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Romans 8:31-39 - Life in the Spirit Part 5

Teacher: Brian Phillips - Senior Pastor (retired) Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 8:31-39

Sun, May 30, 2021

Romans 8:28-31 - Life in the Spirit Part 4

Teacher: Brian Phillips - Senior Pastor (retired) Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 8:28-31

Sun, May 16, 2021

Romans 8:14-27 - Life in the Spirit Part 3

Teacher: Brian Phillips - Senior Pastor (retired) Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 8:14-27

Sun, May 09, 2021

Romans 8:1-16 - Life in the Spirit Part 2

Teacher: Brian Phillips - Senior Pastor (retired) Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 8:1-16

Sun, May 02, 2021

Romans 7 - Life in the Spirit Part 1

Teacher: Brian Phillips - Senior Pastor (retired) Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 7:1-25

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

2022 Israel Tour Preview

Teacher: Brian Phillips - Senior Pastor (retired) Series: Featured Messages

Page 1 of 100